Pro RH Bill Lawmakers – Harbingers of Natural Irregularity

Lawmakers stood firm in a world of make believe.
Proud as they were, vowed had they to protect Mother Nature.
Yet made apparent by voting to divide, less than half were sincere, more than half were not.

RH-Bill-pushers realize not what they’re doing.
Distorting life’s natural processes, just where be our children heading?
Down and doomed into the pit of unnatural effects befalling.

Today, as voices were already heard,
mark all ‘RH-Bill-pushers’ as harbingers of unnatural correlations.
The works of these natural law offenders would serve no less as root causes,
for every unnatural cause drawn, an unnatural effect follows.

And by the unconventional modes these nature’s offenders
would want our young to follow, what’s in store for tomorrow?
I don’t know.
Let alone, it won’t be surprising to meet in the morning,
children with abnormalities conceived by mothers uncaring.

Sow abnormality and reap abnormality.
Follow the prodding of an abnormal person and become one with that person.
To me, that is certain.

And relatively easy, one could try doing it today.
Support the RH Bill and more heads will be counted.

Regrettably, someone else outside that count would be able to see
the discrepancies between you and me.

PRO RH BILL Lawmakers:

Rep. Henedina Abad
Rep. Emmeline Aglipay
Rep. Angelica Amante-Matba
Rep. Juan Edgardo Angara
Rep. Patricio Antonio
Rep. Godofredo Arquiza
Rep. Kaka Bag-ao
Rep. Teddy Brawner Baguilat
Rep. Bolet Banal
Rep. Elpidio Barzaga
Rep. Walden Bello
Rep. Rodolfo Biazon
Rep. Rodel Batocabe
Rep. Anna York Bondoc
Rep. Teddy Casiño
Rep. Nancy Catamco
Rep. Kimi Cojuangco
Rep. Neri Colmenares
Rep. Cinchona Cruz-Gonzales
Rep. Simeon Datumanong
Rep. Emerenciana de Jesus
Rep. Imelda Dimaporo
Rep. Joel Roy Duavit
Rep. Jun Omar Ebdane
Rep. Rogelio Espina
Rep. Janette Garin
Rep. Sharon Garin
Rep. Rex Gatchalian
Rep. Ana Cristina Go
Rep. Neptali Gonzales
Rep. Agapito Guanlao
Rep. Bernadette Herrera-Dy
Rep. Luzviminda Ilagan
Rep. Josefina Joson
Rep. David Kho
Rep. Josephine Lacson-Noel
Rep. Edcel Lagman
Rep. Jules Ledesma
Rep. Tupay Loong
Rep. Jocelyn Limkaichong
Rep. Carol Jayne Lopez
Rep. Zeny Maranan
Rep. Rafael Mariano
Rep. Cresente Paez
Rep. Mong Palatino
Rep. Angelo Palmones
Rep. Jesus Sacdalan
Rep. Bai Sandra Sema
Rep. Antonio Tinio
Rep. Sherwin Tugna
Rep. Niel Tupas, Jr.
Rep. Linabelle Ruth Villarica


About this entry